Small Update


Since I didn’t get around to putting up a post yesterday, I figured I would update this and tell you what I have been up to. First things first, my U key is out on my home computer. Have you ever paid attention to how many words in the English language use the letter u? I don’t know, I tried to Google that too and nothing so…. On to the next. I have two MP40’s ordered. I plan on picking up one this weekend and just so my LFS didn’t have to order another in a week or two I just got them to grab me two and throw one on the back shelf. Talking about the LFS, did I happen to mention they finally hired me after putting in my application some 385 days or so ago? Well, I haven’t really been counting the days but you know what I mean. Which leads me to my last point. The other reason I didn’t put up a post last night was simply b/c I had my head run off in tanks all night. They worked me like a slave but, I loved every min of it. I think I am going to enjoy this. It was really cool and I enjoyed working with Mike last night so. If you read this, thanks again for letting me help out!

Have a good day folks and check out the Facebook page. There is a productivity killer there named Gus the Redneck Jelly Fish that will give you loads of excitement while you are stuck at your desk or…. whatever it is you do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool Stuff, Strange

Leave a comment